Aint’ No Sunshine When She’s Gone

Shea it aint so!
Shea it aint’ so!

I wish they’d take it down already…. it’s painful to watch

posted by Nik Kolidas

2 responses to “Aint’ No Sunshine When She’s Gone

  1. There are no words to describe what I felt when I saw the latest pics today.

    I tried to compare it to another feeling.

    Felt a bit like the feeling I get when I pass the house my grandmother lived in.
    A place I spent a lot of time and have great memories.

    Like Shea.

    Some (most) say it was a dump, was our dump.

    The new field is beautiful. I keep wondering if it will feel strange there. Hope not.

Leave a Reply

