Happy Father’s Day from KinersKorner.com!

kiner“And to all those Fathers out there, Happy Birthday!”

Posted by Robert Z

3 responses to “Happy Father’s Day from KinersKorner.com!

  1. It’s appropriate that today is Father’s Day, since one of my favorite exchanges between my Pop and I was when he said to me one day “Do you know why they call it the rubber game” and I said “yep, because the Mets are playing like rubbers!!”

  2. lol..

    Father’s Day always new Met’s stuff for my Dad, part of his gift. I said to him Happy Father’s Day, he said “There better be Jet stuff in that gift bag”..I said..HEY!!!!!!!!!!!! stop that!

Leave a Reply

